Dating internet service

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Online dating services - Today hot theme: big really difficult black dick, This ad is fun not to mention nothing else!, adult black woman Parks Arizona, Bledsoe Kentucky

Online dating services   Help Login Register  
Pages: Adult girl for sex Waitakere [1]
Author Topic: Adult girl for sex Waitakere
gause

View Profile 
2010-11-11 7-59-07-

MISSED Connection---Beautiful Caring Women out there??? So I came across this "Missed connection adult girl for sex Waitakere s" section and I think its ironic. Most of my life I have gotten stuck with high maintenance women. I am a business professional and good looking. I work out, I run and I travel a lot. I am using this "missed Connections" area to see if there are any true, down to earth women out there. The bar scene doesn't have many and Ive grown past that phase in my life. I still like to go out and have a good time but meeting women that are drunk and falling over isnt the most attractive thing. I am not into the night stands. All I want is someone to be friends with and maybe see where that goes? Do you exist? I dont really a "type" I like blonde, brown and black hair...forgot red, yes I like red ha! Um Im pretty open minded about everything. Anyhow I am sitting here watching the ocean and thought Id take a chance and see who was out there....if any Write me and at the very least youll have a new pen pal ha.
Looking to give relief, married and lonely ladies wanting for sex on the side

quayle

View Profile 
2010-11-14 2-22-33-

Looking for a girl who loves sex Im looking for a girl who loves to have sex and have fun. Someone who has a huge apatite, b married woman seeking for man Emmet AR ut who also has more than half a brain. I love to make a woman orgasm. If your interested email me and send a pic with a detail about the area so I know your real, and please NO GUYS.