Dating internet service

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Online dating services - Today hot theme: BBW for nsa fun such as, Puerto Rican Full!, girl personals Wabbaseka

Online dating services   Help Login Register  
Pages: Couple seeking sex with men Macklin Saskatchewan [1]
Author Topic: Couple seeking sex with men Macklin Saskatchewan
banik

View Profile 
2010-11-11 3-13-55-

I'm a professional woman, Asian-haole mix, divorced, no , financially stable, and I own my own home. I work hard to run my comp couple seeking sex with men Macklin Saskatchewan any and don't do the singles' scene much, so I would like to meet nice guys with integrity and family values. I'm kinda old-fashioned in some ways, but a wild with my man when I'm in a relationship. Are there any good ones out there? Degrees and diplomas don't impress me as much as common sense and a quick sense of humor. I was born and raised in Hawaii so I love local values, and I'm attracted to local guys, especially the big, teddy-bear type who know haw to work hard as well as play hard. Stability, dependability, and inner strength are a must. I love and cooking for family and friends. Love traveling and movies. I can be generous to a fault and a little too trusting at times, but that's because I tend to look for the good in people. I feel very blessed in many ways, but I do miss being in a good relationship where there is no game-playing and mutual trust and understanding. Because of my profession I can't post a picture, but if you send me and spark my interest, I'll reply with a picture. I'm only interested in serious responses from guys who have their life together but are just missing that special romantic partnerbest friend. No casual hook-ups, scammers or SPAMmers.
*rock star*, finding single women Honolulu, Brownfields LA

ingrid

Sexy

View Profile 
2010-11-12 19-53-04