Dating internet service

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Online dating services - Today hot theme: Girl in Maid Shirt, visitng raleigh and seeking out fun, dating married online Woods Cross, Delia Alberta

Online dating services   Help Login Register  
Pages: lonely in oshawa [1]
Author Topic: Lonely in oshawa
vuolo

Sexy

View Profile 
2011-04-01 22-52-15

Mind blowing passion I am a young professional who is intelligent, hard working and tends to be on the dominant side. Outside of the bedroom, I am completely unassumi lonely in oshawa ng, but behind closed doors I love being creative with your body in our quest for lustful passion. I will be blunt in saying that I am looking for a friends with benefits situation with someone who truly understands the term. There must be a chemistry outside of the bedroom, but the physical actions will carry our friendship. I am not looking to use you. I am not looking to own you. I am looking for an honest situation where the two of us are able to explore without the drama and with an emphasis on mind-blowing passion. You, like myself, work hard, but play even harder. You believe in an openness inside and outside of the bedroom. You are a free spirit, well educated and ready to explore. Shoot me a note if this sounds like you. The quicker you reply, the quicker we can get to chatting.
Someone to do me right22, meet friends online Urich

Liesbeth

User

View Profile 
2011-10-30 8-10-14-

single and looking. I dont drink, smoke or do drugs. Kinda squar horny germany Haywood Virginia e but not dull! I dont mind if you drink socially. Gotta work a little on the colleagues part first before we travel to the benefits component to FWB. Can in no way host. When replying to this ad plz decide to put your astrological sign in the subject_heading. (I hear there is a lot of spam).
SCC Weekend, married people flirting Townsville - Albion Iowa
  • Personals ads The Village