Dating internet service

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Online dating services - Today hot theme: I termed you Trouble, guy, seeking live in girlfriend, hot horny dating Ellensburg WA, Porum, Trinidad, Round Mountain Nevada

Online dating services   Help Login Register  
Pages: Married and lonely ladies seeking for sex on the side Toledo IL [1]
Author Topic: Married and lonely ladies seeking for sex on the side Toledo IL
caraballo

User

View Profile 
2010-11-11 9-38-35-

new to san diego no friends sucks hey my name is jeff and im 21 i lik married and lonely ladies seeking for sex on the side Toledo IL e to do kjust about whatever im really laid back but anywhoooo im new to san diego and i have no friends which is really boring im lookingto find someone cool to hang out with or go the bars or whatever
Attention Walmart Shoppers, sex dating site Holon

dunivan

View Profile 
2010-11-16 21-10-33

are there any good ladys left im lbs in good shape looking for a good looking lady to do things and go places and get to know i like car raceing love rideing my ha wives looking for fuck Tepic rley and the beach but will tell you out of town about days a week if you send pic i will do the same like going out for dinner and shows would like to meet 35to45 year old that takes care of her self
A MOVIE?, maried ladies wanting for man -
older single searching women who wants sex, Lafayette girlfriend sex.

long

View Profile 
2011-03-11 4-56-48-

Leaving Amscot in Casselberry Talking to yourself You got in your car and looked at me. ( I was parked next to you) We both smiled. I'd like to talk to you sometime. women seeking cybersex Terrace Park
Easy Blo-n-Go 4 U, dating skype Sandy UT, Essex MA - Rush City
farner

Sexy

View Profile 
2011-04-14 6-42-38-